a family sojourn

>I love NYC!!!

>My sweet boy is rocking NYC. I can’t wait to share the pictures. He has got a very cool video on his website if you want to check it out. His site is ggrobinson.com.
I knew that he would enjoy his time there. This has been one of my favorite trips that he has taken. I can talk to him pretty much whenever I want, there are tons of stories and pictures being posted on a regular basis on the seminary’s website and he has got a great group of students with him. I will post pics when he brings our camera home.

Leave a Reply

